{ Jewelry } – Ippolita Fall Collection

” I’m obsessed with Ippolita jewelry right now! Ippolita brings color and fun to wearable fine jewelry. I love the way the pieces look layered together when you wear multiple bangles or strand necklaces. I also like to mix and match the colors, like burgundy and green. Especially when wearing darker colors in the Winter months, these jewels can spice- up any outfit and are very wearable for everyday or special occasions.”

These are the expert words of Marisol Rivera from Saks Fifth Avenue (in New York). 

I admit that when I received Marisol’s email about Ippolita last week, I did what everyone does when they don’t know what something is: I Googled it! Hehehe….Honestly, I had never heard of this brand before, but now that I’ve found it, I keep going back to it trying to figure out which pieces I love the most! Their designs are simply…ageless! Therefore, I see their collections as a true investment.

Marisol, however, was kind enough to send me pictures of the pieces SHE loves, and recommends the most. And as you’ll see, her list did not disappoint…

Check it out:

18K Gold Diamond Accented Drop Earrings & 18K Gold Semi- Precious Multi-Stone Bangle

Quartz Accented High Gloss Resin Bangle & Diamond Accented Clear Quartz 18K Gold Ring

Clear Quartz, Mother of Pearl and Sterling Silver Drop Earrings & Multi-Strand, Multi-Stone Sterling Silver Bracelet

If you’re in NYC, and you need help, advice or simply a shopping partner, don’t hesitate to contact her! She also deals with a lot of international clients and can ship merchandise to any part of the world.

Until next time!

1 thought on “{ Jewelry } – Ippolita Fall Collection

Leave a comment